2022 Better Moments Workshop Webinar

Where will you travel to in 2022? We’d like to invite you to join our live webinar on December 21st where Christian Nørgaard will be talking to expert guests about the Better Moments workshops in 2022.

We’ll be inviting you around the world to explore what our extraordinary workshops have to offer passionate photographers, from free use of state-of-the-art photography equipment to private helicopter tours and one-on-one guidance from world-renowned experts. Join in and get inspired to explore new horizons in 2022.

Iceland Better Moments photography toursGet inspired to explore new destinations with expert guidance and equipment.

If you aren’t on our webinar mailing list yet, you can register here, or click below to get your calendar invitation to the upcoming event. Date: 21 December 2021 18:00 CEST (17:00 GMT, 08:00 PST, 11:00 EST)

 

Add 2022 Better Moments Workshop Webinar to your calendar

Bepar to four story

Be a part of our story

Join our Better Moments community and get access to exclusive behind the scenes content, tips & tricks from our experts, and travel stories that we only share with our newsletter subscribers. You will be the first to know about new workshops, special offers and giveaways.

Loder